Skip to content

2023 Library Board of Trustees

President – James Donahue

Vice President – John Godfrey

Treasurer – Mary Ellen Fisher

Secretary – Kate Stannard-Hunsdon

Trustee – Morgan Clark

All Monthly Board Meetings are held on the second Wednesday of each month @ 7:00 pm unless circumstances arise where date and time need to be changed.

January 11, February 8, March 8, April 12 changed to April 19, May 10, June 14, NO MEETINGS DURING JULY AND AUGUST, September 13, October 11, November 8, December 13, 2023.

Decreasing trustees from seven to five

The Library Board of Trustees is currently in the process of amending it’s Library Bylaws regarding the number of Board Members from Seven to Five along with a Petition to the Regents of the University of the State of New York to amend our Charter as well.

Trustee – Vacant

Trustee -Vacant

Denise Mayer’s resignation was accepted by the library board of trustees following the March 9, 2022 Board Meeting.


Library Manager / Director – Vicki Plude

Library Clerk – Lynn Ives